Los Angeles Harley-Davidson®
2635 W Orangethorpe Ave
Fullerton, CA 92833
US
Phone: 714.871.6563
Email:
Fax: 714.870.3080

All Day Event Tuesday, September 30, 2014 9:00:00 AM
New Event
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 9:00:00 AM Tuesday, August 26, 2014 6:00:00 PM
New Event
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 9:00:00 AM Tuesday, August 19, 2014 6:00:00 PM
New Event
Thursday, August 14, 2014 6:00:00 PM Thursday, August 14, 2014 9:00:00 PM
Bike Night at Bob's Big Boy in Downey, raffles, contests, food and beer specials.
Friday, September 26, 2014 6:00:00 PM Friday, September 26, 2014 7:30:00 PM
Motorcycle BootCamp is basic training for those who are looking to start riding. Reserve your spot today by calling 714-871-6563.
All Day Event Tuesday, September 23, 2014 9:00:00 AM
New Event
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 9:00:00 AM Tuesday, September 16, 2014 10:30:00 AM
New Event
Friday, September 12, 2014 6:00:00 PM Friday, September 12, 2014 7:30:00 PM
Discover the freedom of riding your own motorcycle at an event that's geared towards empowering women!
Thursday, September 11, 2014 8:30:00 AM Thursday, September 11, 2014 12:00:00 PM
Bring home made baked goods to share with SIX different fire stations! We will let them know first hand how much we appreciate their work. It's a calling and on this somber day we want to thank them.
 
Meet at LAHDoA KSU 9 am. Ride ends approximately 12pm.
 
Contact Mark Carlson for info at 714-280-3075 Facebook Event Page
Thursday, October 10, 2013 6:00:00 PM Monday, January 01, 1900 12:00:00 AM
Join us in Downey at Bob's Big Boy from 6-9 for Food and Beer Specials, and Opportunity Drawings!

7447 Firestone Blvd
Downey
Saturday, October 05, 2013 10:00:00 AM Monday, January 01, 1900 12:00:00 AM
More info will be posted soon!
Saturday, September 21, 2013 8:00:00 AM Monday, January 01, 1900 12:00:00 AM
LAHDA is the starting site for the Compton Sheriffs’ Benefit Ride on Saturday, September 21.  Ride from LAHDA to Maggie's Pub in Santa Fe Springs!

Free coffee and donuts to start your ride!